2
No, no, no, no, NO!

1
Listen, all I asked is whether or not had made a decision about those pictures, whether any are worth publishing. I guess not, or is that ‘no’ really a maybe?

2
Yes, it is a ‘no’ and maybe a ‘maybe’, yes, or not. Let me explain. Once upon a time in a far off kingdom lived a princess who-

1
(interrupting) Oh, stop it! You are just faffing now. Just admit that you have committed 8 weeks this summer, doing something which will take energy away from blogging and photos.

2
I just did. We are one brain, you know. Hahahahahaha.

1
Yes, it is a burden I live with on a daily basis.

2
HEY!!! That’s not nice!

OK, OK. We’ve been thinking about an idea for a while and, weirdly, one of our friends sent us a message which played into that thought. It was either do it or say we weren’t going to. So are doing. She told us to!!!!!!!!!

1
Well, that is mighty cryptic. And yes, we give consideration to what she suggests, because of our history.

2
You got that right, Buster. And like origami, this will be revealed when it is ready to unfold.

1
Just add a photo, OK? I mean, I know it won’t be related to what we are not saying.

2
OK, a photo of the mandatory stop for tourists in New Orleans. I am awed they wait in line for three powdered sugar fritters (beignets) and coffee. They want to, apparently. That is what some have told me, anyway.  I mean, I have asked.

