Please keep in mind #2, right brain, is ‘less reasoned’.

1
What are you looking for?

2
A yardstick, all I can find is this meter stick and I wanna measure the yard, not the meters. And even for that it’s so last Tuesday, cause it won’t wrap around the meter to get the circumference so I’d have to do that mathy thing, pies are square, like apple pie with that lattice-work crust and vanilla ice cream. Mmmmmm. And if I had to do that math then my head would hurt, just like eating too much ice cream all at once.  As if there were such a thing as meters squared..what a joke.

1
Oh – my – goodness (rolling eyes). Turn the meter stick over and it has inches, so measure that way and we’ll add it all up and convert on the phone calculator after. OK?

2
Great! Thanks. I’m gonna start a new religion, ought to work with young impressionables. We will worship the smartphone and believe there was no civilization before cellular towers came to be. Early man wandered around eating dirt and roots and poking each other with sticks for amusement. All that ‘history’ in the books was made up by the Dallas School Board and is totally bogus. The pyramids, for example, are holograms

 

Anyway, I was gonna measure the side yard to see if there is enough room for our first ‘Escuela Celular’, a church and indoctrination center. Let me show you the plans….ordered them right out of the back pages of “Survivalist” magazine. I figure I can swap out the revolving gun turret with an combo cell tower/steeple.Just u

1
(rolling eyes, again!) I’d like to see them. Really, I would. A word to the wise, however. Remember Baghwan Bill and the scandal that followed?

(reference Bill the Cat or just read about Bill on Wikipedia. His Character Biography lists his disturbing tie to Donald Trump and a few others (Paris Hilton, Jeane Kirkpatrick.)

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bill_the_Cat

2
Oh yeah, maybe I’ll rethink this a bit. As I recall, he died in a car wreck while running for president. So we hold the distinction of being the only country that ran a once-dead cat for president. Proud to be an American, yes sir!

1
Yeah, I know. I feel the same, really. So have you found anyone yet who admits they voted for President Elect Trump?

2
No, they all suddenly catch colds or the flu or something and mumble some nonsense about ‘sick’ and hurry away. Is very weird.

1
Have you asked Hariod your question yet?

2
Uh,no.

1
Look, I know you think she is the reincarnation of Louis 14 or what was that guy from Venice, whose kin was Pope? They that knew everything, anyway.  What was his name?   Medici! That’s it.

2
I DO NOT think she is reincarnated from either of them! (maybe Filipe 2, but not those others) REALLY!!!!!! I mean to say. I’ll ask her what she knows about Deeksha, if anything, when I’m good and ready and not one moment before.

1
OK, OK. Want to make some cookies? Walnut, cinnamon, brown sugar, raisin oatneal, one of your favorites.

2
Yes!!!!!! Let’s do.

(you don’t know who Hariod is? Click the link in her ‘What the heck is this nonsense involving my name?’ comment, which is sure to appear, below.

