1
Today I am doing something different, an interview of the right brain. Welcome, right brain, would you like to make an opening statement?

2
No, I think this is a stupid idea, never mind I came up with it.

1
Would you like to do something else?

2
No, since we are here, I have a few things I want to cover. Firstly, I have answered the eternal question and I am unanimous in that. Some say things are black and white and some say there are gray areas (or grey as they say in some parts of the world). Well, both are right, depending.

1
Fascinating I’m sure. I suppose I best let you go on, unless of course you mean that society demands give and take but sometimes you must make a stand on principle, even if it is futile. I remember that poster from back in the day (60’s) that showed a mouse making a rude gesture to a swooping eagle. It was titled ‘The last great act of defiance’. Then there was that rather psychedelic looking one that had characters that looked a lot like bleary eyed and hung over Goofy and Donald Duck and a few others sitting around a breakfast table in a farm house with a very bright sun rising over the horizon, seen though the window, and it says ‘Ain’t gonna work on uncle Mickey’s farm no more’ or words to that effect.

2
Yeah, well…..you worked on Uncle Mickey’s farm for a lot of years, buddy. But I give you that much, you knew it was time (for us) to stop. And who’s interviewing who, anyway?

1
Whom, who’s interviewing whom………….And yeah. Sorry about that, it’s your interview. Please, go ahead.

2
Well, I just want to state that if one were to become ‘aware’ and stop the internal dialogue, actually, what I mean is if the entire human population were to do so at one time, everything would stop, wars and arguments and all bad stuff and spaceship earth and plants and animals would do their natural things, freed from our false, imposed constraints and oppressions.  Babylon, as the Rastas might say………..

1
Well, how interesting and thoughty. So you are saying there would be no services, no internet or smart phones and cell service as no one would be tending the switches, as it were?

2
No smarty phone?  No Internets?   NO SMARTY……PHONE??????????!!!!!!!! OMG OMG omg aaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgggggggggg. Never mind!

